Episode 15 – High Summer

Ambient heat and luminescent drones from contemporary artists and composers for bathing in the light ecstatic or brooding in the blinding sun. On this episode, tons of 2016 tracks are featured alongside seldom heard classics, all by thinkers who truly know how to focus their (and our) senses.

Stream it here or listen on iTunes.


Shigeto – Deep Breathing
Irezumi – Contemplations
Benoît Pioulard – Of Everything That Rhymes
Maju – Yawning In An Afternoon’s Monotony
Naemi – Propel (Original Mix)
Lucy – A Selfless Act
Guitoo – Snow Noiz
Christina Vantzou – Valley Drone
Sean McCann – Guardian
Ian William Craig – Expanding Hope Into Caverns
Anenon – Panes
Huerco S. – The Sacred Dance
Zomes – Life On The Wheel
Julianna Barwick – Nebula
Tim Hecker – Up Red Bull Creek
Trees – sonm ambient 2
Ben Lukas Boysen – Sleepers Beat Theme
Félicia Atkinson & Jefre Cantu-Ledesma – ME
Harbour – best self
Don’t DJ – Southeast Subterrane
Matthewdavid’s Mindflight – Venusian Sunset
Mark Pritchard – ?
Benoit Pioulard – II
Kane Ikin – Autophasic
Alessandro Cortini – Di Passaggio
Leafar Legov – MX Home
M. Geddes Gengras – Threshold
Grouper – Made of Air